Contact Us

Rochester Plaza Hotel
and Conference Center

70 State Street
Rochester, New York 14614

Phone Number: (585) 546-3450
Toll Free: (866) 826-2831
Guest Fax: (585) 546-8712
Sales & Catering Fax: (585) 546-8714
Email: hotel@rochesterplaza.com
Special Events: specialevents@rochesterplaza.com
Conferences: conferences@rochesterplaza.com


Your Name:
Your Phone:
Your Email:
Subject:
Your Message:
  Yes, I want to receive special offers from the Rochester Plaza.
Your privacy is protected and not shared with third parties.

Paul Kremp
pkremp@rochesterplaza.com
General Manager


Bunny Vahue 
bvahue@rochesterplaza.com
Catering Sales Manager

Monica Harnischfeger 
monicah@rochesterplaza.com
Rooms Sales Manager

Patricia Smith 

psmith@rochesterplaza.com
Rooms Sales Manager


Toni Lynd  
tlynd@rochesterplaza.com
Catering/Wedding Sales Manager

          Site Map  |  Contact  |  Job Opportunities  |  Cultural Statement